en Español

About Us

Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors and Staff


Renold Damiani, Chairperson
Larry Hammel, Vice Chairperson
James M. Bryant, Treasurer
Gail Mitchell, Secretary


Launie Brown
Tara A. Griffin, Esq.
James J. Neal, MD, FACP

Julia Price

Executive Staff

Mary D. Redd, LCSW, ACSW, President and CEO
Salvaci├│n Bonette, MD, Medical Director
Pasquale DePetris, Ph.D., Vice President and COO
Lewis E. Duckett, Vice President of Finance and Administration
Ana Tejada, Executive Associate/ Fund Development

Senior Staff

Tommy Allen, Director of Finance
Frantz Fleury, Director of Accounting
Betty Turner Ross, Division Director, Mental Health Services
Karen Clark, Division Director, Case Management Services
Aurelio Gooden, Director of Human Resources
Nardine McCleod, Director, Quality Assurance and Risk Management
Laura Coley, Residence Program Director
George Farrell, Coordinator of AIDS Services
Craig Himmons, Director of Facilities Management


This project was funded in part by the New York City Department of Health and Mental Hygiene through a contract with Public Health Solutions.
The contents are solely the responsibility of Steinway Child and Family Services, Inc. and do not necessary represent the official views of the funding agencies
Web Design, Website Hosting, Software Development
by World Wide Web Communications, Inc.